Fraser Squadron

Serving Delta, Tsawwassen, Ladner and Richmond

Coming Events

Tue Dec 25
Christmas
Wed Dec 26
Boxing Day
Mon Jan 14 @19:00
Bridge Meeting
Sat Jan 19 @08:30
Marine VHF Course
Sat Jan 26 @08:30
CPR A with AED
Thu Feb 21 @18:00
Marine VHF Course
Sat Mar 23 @08:30
Marine VHF Course
Thu Apr 18 @18:00
Marine VHF Course
Sat Apr 20 @08:30
Marine VHF Course
Mon Jul 01
Canada Day
FraserBoatEdu The Gale Warning continues. Attached is the plot of recent winds at Sand Heads - a good day to leave it to the pro… https://t.co/JVis0ZLsIY
FraserBoatEdu Getting VERY windy and wet!! Thanks Big Wave Dave! https://t.co/21HGH85W6V
FraserBoatEdu Fall winds have arrived with the wet and the dark. Thanks Big Wave Dave! https://t.co/TcuyICyjah
FraserBoatEdu Fall has really arrived today, forecast attached. Be careful out there! https://t.co/xG5HRvp1bl
FraserBoatEdu Sunday - Enjoying a nice late October sail once the fog pulled back. https://t.co/UfhHI0z9wM
Follow us on social media Facebook Twitter

Please enter the email address for your account. A verification code will be sent to you. Once you have received the verification code, you will be able to choose a new password for your account.