Fraser Squadron

Fifty Years of

Get Adobe Flash player

Upcoming Events

Thu Dec 25
Christmas
Fri Dec 26
Boxing Day
Mon Jan 12 @19:30
Bridge Meeting
Tue Jan 13 @19:00
Boating Basics - Richmond
Thu Jan 15 @19:00
Boating Basics - Ladner
Wed Jan 21 @10:00
Vancouver International Boatshow
Sat Jan 24 @08:30
One Day VHF
Fri Jan 30 @19:00
Fall Graduation
Tue Feb 10 @19:00
Boating Essentials - Richmond
Thu Feb 12 @19:00
Boating Essentials - Ladner

Help Wanted

Canadian Power and Sail Squadrons is a volunteer organization, and we can use your help. If you have a couple of hours a month that you could help with:

  • Chinese content translation
  • Assist the Cruisemaster
  • Social event assistant (Greeter/arm twister)
  • Proctor a Boating course
  • Coordinate Volunteers

 

Then we would love to hear from you.

FraserBoatEdu RT @KMacTWN: BC Ferries had to cancel a number of sailings between Comox and Powell River today because of high wind and heavy rain. #bcsto
5hreply
FraserBoatEdu Strait of Georgia - S of Nanaimo. Gale warning! SE 25 to 35 knots down to SE 15 to 25 late afternoon then up to SE 25 to 35 this evening.
5hreply
FraserBoatEdu 1400 hrs WInd Reports: Sisters Isl ESE 37 (gust 44) knots, Kelp Reef 34 (G41), East Point 30 (G38), Entrance Isl ESE 27 (G33), Sand Hds E18.
5hreply
FraserBoatEdu RT @weathernetwork: Rain, flurries, freezing drizzle in Canada this weekend. Here's the morning brief: http://t.co/hDGz6Z5y9x http://t.co/t
10hreply
FraserBoatEdu RT @vanmaritime: Snow and Ice | 12 Days of Winter. Watch the St. Roch in icy conditions: http://t.co/taEHZn5Vur & read the blog here: http:…
10hreply
Facebook Twitter

Tweet with us on Twitter or follow us on Facebook.