Fraser Squadron

Fifty Years of

Get Adobe Flash player

Upcoming Events

Mon Nov 10 @19:00
PMD Bridge
Tue Nov 11
Rememberance Day
Mon Nov 17 @19:30
Bridge Meeting
Sat Nov 29 @18:30
Christmas Dinner/Dance
Mon Dec 08 @19:00
PMD Bridge
Mon Dec 15 @19:30
Bridge Meeting
Thu Dec 25
Christmas
Fri Dec 26
Boxing Day
Mon Jan 12 @19:30
Bridge Meeting
Mon Feb 16 @19:30
Bridge Meeting

Help Wanted

Canadian Power and Sail Squadrons is a volunteer organization, and we can use your help. If you have a couple of hours a month that you could help with:

  • Chinese content translation
  • Assist the Cruisemaster
  • Social event assistant (Greeter/arm twister)
  • Proctor a Boating course
  • Coordinate Volunteers

 

Then we would love to hear from you.

Ladner Harbour Dredging

Beginning January 27th, 2014 and continuing to March 15th, the Ladner Harbour will undergo the first stage of a dredging operation. After a break, dre…

Hope This Doesn't Happen to You

HOPE THIS DOESN'T HAPPEN TO YOU   Photo by: Darren KirbyOn the 2 Jul 2012 My wife and I were returning to Pt Roberts WA from Montaque Harbour on G…

2014 AGM

Fifty years ago Fraser Squadron started teaching safe boating, and Saturday April 26, 2014 marked the 50th Anniversary AGM for Fraser Squadron. Owi…

Stolen Boats Canada

Have you, or somebody you know, been the target of a thief? The exact number of boats stole every year in Canada is probably unknown . . . it's lot…
FraserBoatEdu Solander Island is at again! Wind at 0900 hrs SSW 27 Gusting 56!
23hreply
FraserBoatEdu RT @weathernetwork: The BC coast clears out by trick-or-treating time, although parts of the interior could still be into light showers.
24hreply
FraserBoatEdu RT @CPSboat: Coastal Pumpkin Carving Ideas & Free Templates: http://t.co/PT8DuduUvj #boating #Halloween
FraserBoatEdu Strait of Georgia - S of Nanaimo. Strong wind warning. Southerly 15 to 20 knots, to SE 10 to 15 early afternoon, up to SE15 to 25 Thurs morn
FraserBoatEdu RT @TourismDelta: Halloween Skate & Costume Party Oct 29, 6:30pm-8:30pm @ S Delta Recreation Centre #delta #tsawwassen #ladner
Facebook Twitter

Tweet with us on Twitter or follow us on Facebook.